Gig Diary

A List of all up and coming gigs that i am doing for 2017.

Sunday 11th June – Luton – Hertfordshire (With The Wannabe Shadows)

Saturday 17th June – Great Waltham – Essex (With The Wannabe Shadows)

Friday 7th July – Rochford – Essex (With The Wannabe Shadows)

Saturday 19th August – Ipswich – Suffolk (With The Wannabe Shadows)

Sunday 20th August – Purleigh – Essex (With The Wannabe Shadows)

Saturday 2nd September – Stowmarket – Suffolk (With The Wannabe Shadows)

Saturday 9th September – Great Wakering – Essex (With The Wannabe Shadows)

Sunday 15th October – Shadowsmix Charity Event Hemel Hempstead (With The Wannabe Shadows)

Saturday 21st October – Great Wakering – Essex (With The Wannabe Shadows)

Saturday 28th October – Tilburg Shadows Festival – Holland (With The Wannabe Shadows)

Friday 11th November – Rochford – Essex (With The Wannabe Shadows)

Saturday 2nd December – Stowmarket – Suffolk (With The Wannabe Shadows)