Memories CD



"Memories" is a 14 Track CD compilation of songs that have very special meanings to me. They are songs that have featured in key moments of my life and songs that have been special to a particular part of my life.

1. Release Me
2. I Don't Wanna Miss A Thing
3. Bright Eyes
4. Hero.
5. California Blue
6. Forget Him
7. You're Still The One
8. Dance With My Father
9. Right Here Waiting
10. Some People
11. You Raise Me Up
12. One Moment in Time
13. The Wonder Of You
14. Wind Beneath My Wings


Price: £10.00

Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought